lkakjersey.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon collector cosplay
Darkest dungeon collector cosplay









darkest dungeon collector cosplay darkest dungeon collector cosplay

The houndmaster in the position 2 was only able to mark target or use his hound attack. So basically my team had no stuns, no movement skills, and limited range options. I did not bring the come hither skill, I have since begun using it now though. Yeah, i suppose, I did not fully prepare for the challenge. I made a mistake, my hound was able to reach the collector, but I was using his turns up marking the collector so the arbalest could shoot him. but I couldnt hit the collector either because the man at arms head was guarding him and i could only do like 3 damage to it and as soon as I killed it.he summoned another one. The arbalest could reach but his 20ish damage wasnt enough to cut down the 100+ hpĪnd then the man at arm head the collector summoned used +75% protection on itself then it guards the collector, then the vestal head healed the collector, then the other head was constantly dealing 35, 37 damage to my guys every turn, if I wasted all my turns to kill a head, the collector just summoned another one. The hound and the bounty hunter couldnt reach that far back. (essentially, the "marked targets - universal soldiers" team from the party compositions guide) Specialized in marking targets and revocering health The only reason I didnt lose all 4 is because I spent 3 turns trying to retreat and finally succeeded. Its like, we were so outclassed we didnt even have a chance. I just lost 3 level 3 heroes just like that. The damage dealer consistently does 30+ damage to my guysĪnd as soon as I kill one or 2 of them, he just resummons them all. The first thing he does is summon a meat shield, a healer and a damage dealer and moves himself all the way to the back row.











Darkest dungeon collector cosplay