lkakjersey.blogg.se

Controller support diablo 3 pc
Controller support diablo 3 pc







With the help of a controller, your character will loot one nearby item per button press without you having to do any kind of precise mouse movement, which by itself already enables a player to loot much quicker than using a mouse, but this process can be made even more efficient by the aid of a physical mouse with turbo feature or a virtual controller combined with a macro that can spam button presses so you can loot items incredibly fast. I was a bit shocked by how fast people are looting items in D2R, which was a bit contra-intuitive for me since the game now has local servers which were supposed to make this process easier for me since I can play with low ping now, but after investigating and doing some testing myself, I have the impression that a lot of players are using the controller support added for D2R on PC to quickly loot items dropped from bosses in public games.

controller support diablo 3 pc controller support diablo 3 pc

Last updated at 14:00:17 UTC Weekly Help Desk RAGE Loot Thread Trade Thread









Controller support diablo 3 pc